Follow us on twitter

Vanilla 1.1.9 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.


  1.  
    Hi guys, i found this website early in the day :
    Code:
     http://www.chaoyegroup.com/


    im pretty sure its a scam website all price are fu***** low ps3 160$ hard drive 1Tb 22$ so anyway does any one can confirm if its safe or scam? Thanks

    • CommentAuthorAminiman
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009
     
    idd, stolen or fake, or broken, my advice: don't buy

    • CommentAuthorJackT
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009
     
    can ya not do ur own dirty work

    • CommentAuthorusername
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009 edited
     

    It is based in Hong Kong so it may be real, but I would bet they are knockoffs. Check google and if you can't find any info you should find the cheapest thing on the site and buy it. If you get it then you know it is real.

    I just noticed this on the about us page:
     

    Quote:
    Hongkong WINCHONG Trading company will accept any kind of challenges. In the new century, Hongkong Yisheng Trading Company will cooperate with international markets with great honor. Our goals include creation, high quality, honesty and excellent service.



    Strange how the name changes. Seems fishy to me.

    btw remember the old adage, if it looks to good to be true it probably is.

    Edit: After doing a little searching on the name HongKong Yisheng I found this:

    Code:

    http://resources.alibaba.com/topic/632304/Do_Not_Do_Business_With_Hongkong_Yisheng

    _Trading_Company_or_Longteng_Industry_HK_Co_Limited.htm


  2.  
    It might be real... but then the quality of the prodct might sucks

    • CommentAuthorManomax
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009 edited
     

    their legit bro i got my Ferrari from them... dude do you even need to ask? its probably faulty stuff rejected from production, consoles may look ok from surface but are defected, same with other electronics or its simply scam to get your money and give you nothing.


    • CommentAuthorTheSaiyan
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009
     
    I personally wouldnt trust it but u never know.

    • CommentAuthorlimpeh
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009
     
    stolen goods...?

    • CommentAuthorA1sporty15
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009
     
    stolen, fake, not working, take your pick.

    • CommentAuthorlkji25
    • CommentTimeNov 25th 2009
     
    i was sure that was a scam website.. if you look all page almost everything is 30$ and more.. 30 & each persone is alot of money for them! anyway thanks for your replies guys =D